Cameras are located in the Eastern Time Zone (GMT-5) and observes Daylight Savings Time. Daylight cameras are on from approximately 6 am to 8 pm.


Dr. John Marr
Executive Director

Tori Redinger
Administrative Assistant

Beth Perry

Ikemond Black
Facilities Technician

Dr. Craig Dahlgren
Senior Research Scientist

Dr. Erich Mueller
Senior Research Scientist

Dr. Dan Marelli
Dive Safety Officer

Dr. Hector Cruz-Lopez
Dive Officer and Science Instructor

Sue Gordon

John Perry
IT Engineer

Tommy Moore
IT Engineer

Steven Weiner
IT Engineer

Perry Institute for Marine Science
100 N. US Highway 1, Suite 202
Jupiter, FL 33477
Site design and layout by bfw Advertising