Cameras are located in the Eastern Time Zone (GMT-5) and observes Daylight Savings Time. Daylight cameras are on from approximately 6 am to 8 pm.


The Perry Institute for Marine Science would like to thank the following organizations for their support and commitment to the stewardship of our oceans.

Non-Profit Foundation Sponsors

  • Conservation International
  • Bahamas Reef Environmental Education Foundation
  • Bahamas National Trust
  • The Broadhead Foundation
  • Curtis and Edith Munson Foundation
  • Darden Restaurants Foundation
  • Disney Wildlife Conservation Fund
  • Donner Canadian Foundation
  • Environmental Defense
  • Exuma Foundation
  • The Holstein Foundation
  • Huizenga Family Foundation
  • Kerzner Marine Foundation
  • Mote Marine Laboratory
  • National Fish & Wildlife Foundation
  • The Nature Conservancy
  • Norcross Wildlife Foundation
  • The Ocean Conservancy
  • Organization of Eastern Caribbean States
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Professional Association of Diving Instructors, Project A.W.A.R.E.
  • Royal Caribbean International, Ocean Fund
  • The William H. Donner Foundation
  • The World Conservation Union (IUCN)
  • Wrightson-Ramsing Foundation

Government Sponsors

  • National Science Foundation
  • U.S. Department of Commerce-National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
  • U.S. Geological Survey

Corporate Sponsors

  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Palm Beach Cast Stone, Inc.
  • Showboats International, Inc.
  • Stardot
  • Town of Jupiter
  • Wisneski, Blakiston & Leslie, P.A.
  • bfw Inc.
  • Simson-Maxwell, Inc.
  • Cove Services
  • Food Shack

Academic Research Sponsors

  • American Museum of Natural History
  • John G. Shedd Aquarium
  • Maine Maritime Academy
  • Mote Marine Laboratory
  • Oregon State University
  • The University of Mississippi, NIUST

Perry Institute for Marine Science
100 N. US Highway 1, Suite 202
Jupiter, FL 33477
Site design and layout by bfw Advertising